MSA Committee Members


Constitution & By-laws: Brent Edwards (Chairperson), Jane Carpenter Glenn Ulbrich

Finance: Kathy Warner, Andrew Bielman, Brian Long, Rick Trawinski

State Shoot: Brent Edward & Trish Magyar (Co-Chairpersons) Jason Johnson, Loraine Malloy, Bill Nielsen, Glenn Ulbrich

Nominations & Elections: Bill Nielson (Chairperson), Brian Long, Loraine Malloy

Hall of Fame: Al Magyar (Chairperson), Jane Carpenter, Tom Pavlack

All-State Team: Trish Magyar (Chairperson), Andrew Bielman, Jane Carpenter, Tom Pavlack

Awards & Trophies: Jane Carpenter (Chairperson), Loraine Malloy, and Rick Trawinski

MSA News/Web Site – Trish Magyar (Chairperson), Andrew Bielman, Jane Carpenter, Brent Edwards

Chief Referee – Chris Baning

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: