Buckle Race Results

January 1, 2012

Jr Champ – Dylan Dick
Jr RU – Olivia Krauss

Michigan Division
CH – Andrew Bielman
RU – Ross Szarenski

Huron Division
CH- Edward Bowker
RU – Breanna Gorman

Erie Division
CH – Michael Suwinski
RU – Jim Berg

State Team Points Race

February 2, 2010

Points Race Explanation 

Current Standings

2021 Referee Certification

January 15, 2010

NSSA is permitting “self-administration” of the test to be a licensed referee this year, given the current restrictions that many states/locales have placed on group gatherings due to Covid-19. This process does not preclude a club official from conducting a referee clinic; it is meant to provide an additional avenue for certification when a clinic can’t be held or isn’t available for an individual to obtain certification.

If you are, or want to become, a licensed NSSA referee you can request a certification package from the MSA Chief Referee, Chris Baning, at chrissybaning@gmail.com or chris@atcs.bizand she will email one to you. Your certification is good for three years, so if you took the test in 2019 or 2020 you do not to take it this (2021) year. Here is a link to the on-line Rules Book, which you will need to complete the test — you can print it out or download it to your computer.  NSSA Rules Book

Buckle Race Awards

January 1, 2010

2021 Buckle Race Flyer revised

Buckle Race Pic
SCTP Buckle Race Pic

DSC Shoot Results

November 19, 2000

Turkey Trot Open:
12 Gauge Event
20 Gauge Event
HOA Event